Free Range Friday Chicken Art GIVEAWAY!!!

Once again, in honour of the work the good folk over at The British Hen Welfare Trust do, I shall be giving away a mounted print this month to help them raise awareness.

This month I think we’ll plump for ‘Ida’s Tealeaves’!

Fancy winning? All you need to do is leave a comment below. Please feel free to share with your friends on Facebook & Twitter too!

Anyone can enter, no matter where in the world you are. Contest open until 12 midnight (GMT) on the 1st June 2012.

Good luck!

PS find out how you can get involved in Free Range Friday by going to The British Hen Welfare Trust Website.

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Chickens, Free Range Friday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Free Range Friday Chicken Art GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. I would love to be entered in the bag for this drawing. I just love ur pictures especially because I also keep chickens (my girls) and I can associate your pictures with one or two of my girls. They are great creatures also very funny and very rewarding, I think everyone should have a couple in their back garden.

  2. Bridget says:

    Would’nt I just love Ida’s Tealeaves hanging on my wall!

  3. I love your pictures. When I am feeling a bit down, I go out and watch my girls for a while. Their antics never fail to make me smile. Your cartoons capture that essence. Please enter me. Thank you!

  4. lizzyo22 says:

    I wish I could enter, but you MAY be accused of fixing the results in the event that I were to win! However, may I take this opportunity to concur with the comments above – you are one very talented lady and I’m very proud to be your friend xxx

  5. Paul says:

    Very recently started keeping chickens and I would get some serious brownie points were I to present this to my partner who is chicken mad!

  6. Andrew Coutts says:

    Well I’ve had a total failure with 3 newly recruited bantams who have all gone broody at once, No eggs for days now and no success in breaking their spirit.
    So here’s hoping to success in the free give away as little else to look forward to in sunny Bedfordshire!!!
    At least we get some comfort in reading about your escapades.
    Keep up the good work.
    Many thanks

  7. Gillian says:

    Hi from NZ, Although I am so far away I still get the emails from the BHWT as my aunt in Lancs has rescued chickens and so do we! They are great and I enjoy your posts too.

  8. Ola says:

    Oh no… (gasp) Mmmy Dear: It’s THE GRIMMM….

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

