Breaking News!

I have had such great feedback from you all (THANK YOU!!!) regarding my silly chickeny cartoons, that I’ve bitten the bullet and been to see a local printer. Eek!!!

After much deliberation, I’ve plumped for a bunch of cards and some prints (there’s more in the pipeline too, but that’s for another day :)

So today I’ve been buried in the depths of Facebook, building a little shop to house them all. I can’t wait to share it with you all!

And for those of you not on Facebook, here’s my logo that I designed last week. What do you think…?

So, that’s it. I’m off for a well deserved cup of tea now! Thank you again for all your kind words and support, you guys totally rock <3

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Chickens, The Old Bids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Breaking News!

  1. carl says:

    It’s FAB, made Cat and myself chuckle away for a good few minutes!!

  2. Well done you that’s brilliant

  3. smallholderwannabe says:

    I hope it all goes well for you. I just love those cartoons : )

  4. talesofmrsh says:

    Well done you! Your cartoons bring a smile to my face !!!

  5. Pingback: Lesson 562 – Chicken art for a good cause « Lessons Learned from the Flock

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

