Those Noisy Neighbours :)

The little caravan is fast turning into my little summer house. I’m down there every night after work. There’s no computer or internet, just some board games, cards and a pile of magazines.

Whenever I walk down through the orchard to get to the van, the cows come charging over the field to see what I’m up too.

This one is the most inquisitive of the herd and has such a sweet face.

Happy days :)

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Happiness, Smallholding, Vintage Caravan and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Those Noisy Neighbours :)

  1. Ahhh, sounds like bliss to me, just add a glass of something chilled :-)
    Love the photos of the cows.

    • HedgeComber says:

      Thanks Mrs S! I’m not a big drinker, so I’ll stick to the green tea with vanilla – the smell quickly fills the whole van and it smells sooo yummy!

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

