And The Winner Is…

Wendy Thomas!!!

Well done Wendy, please message me your postal details and I’ll get your daft little comic strip in the post to you!

I hope you all have a lovely Bank Holiday Weekend, I’m off to bake bread and make marmalade with my mum :)

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And The Winner Is…

  1. Well Done Wendy, Not a good start to the weekend its very wet and cold. My greenhouse is full to busting and I need desperately to be planting out and the conditions just are not letting me do this it is so frustrating. My girls are hating it as well because I dont want to let them out to get wet so the poor things are indoors. I am now praying my football team can win the FA cup Come on you BLUES.

  2. Wendy Thomas says:

    Many, many thanks, I look forward to getting this beautiful work of art.

    If it’s any consolation, it’s cold, wet, and dreary where we are too. (NH, US) It’s been a solid week of rain and the girls are not liking it one bit. The only good thing is that after a winter of virtually no snow, we desperately needed the rain.

    But now that we have it, enough is enough, bring back the sun. :-)

    Again, thank you so much and I’ll get my mailing info to you.

    Wendy

    • HedgeComber says:

      Yay! Look forward to receiving your details, DM me on Twitter if you like x
      We needed the rain too, the fields were starting to look pretty sparse. Now we’ve had a few good downpours, the grass (and weeds!) are rampant!
      Congrats again Wendy, hope you like your newest hen :)

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

