Officially Introducing The Old Bids!

You may have noticed the odd chicken related cartoon between here and our Facebook  page.

Well, I figure it’s time to officially come out of the closet as a scribbler of daft comic strips & cartoons, (very loosely) inspired by my feathered friends.

If any cause a hint of a smile on your lips, just nudge that little like button underneath each image, or leave me a comment! Hit the share button if there are any you’d like to pass on to your friends. I’ll be adding a new image every day this week, watch this space!

And if you think up any bonkers situations you’d like to see these poor chooks end up in, please do let me know.

Thank you, Janie :o)

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in The Old Bids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

