Retail Therapy :)

Yesterday I went camera shopping.

This morning I did my rounds with shiny new camera in tow.

Such a happy girl!

I’ve never been able to get pics of our nest boxes before without using a flash, yet my new camera can deal with the really low levels of light in this part of the barn.

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Cat, Chickens, Ducks, Smallholding and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Retail Therapy :)

  1. chillcleal says:

    Great photos! What camera did you buy?

  2. Great photos, what camera did you buy?

  3. Great photos very clear must be a good camera.

  4. Bridget says:

    I so want a new camera…with a macro lens.

    • HedgeComber says:

      Yep, I know the feeling. I’ve been wanting an upgrade for about 5 years now and the money just never ‘appeared’ funnily enough! So I starting saving in January with a goal of £500 by next years January sales, then found the camera that did everything I wanted for £300, which I had already saved :o)
      £100 of that was in £2 coins – they are SO easy to save!

  5. inkspeare says:

    Beautiful and lovely pics, great camera.

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

