Help! I’m a Billy-No-Mates!

OK, so I’ve finally got around to opening a Hedgecombers page on Facebook. The only problem is, that it’s barren of people!

Please help me to stop feeling like the last girl picked for Netball, and go hit that little ‘Like’ box on the right.

Thank You all! Mwah!

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Elsewhere Online and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Help! I’m a Billy-No-Mates!

  1. Colin Baines says:

    nice one Jane. Looking forward to meeting up in Polperro in June

    • HedgeComber says:

      Hi Colin! I know, I can’t wait! I spoke to Tony, the village Mayor & in charge of the Museum, and suggested we all go for a drink together. He’s really looking forward to seeing the photo’s.

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

