Etsy Love ~ A Pig Shaped Distraction…

This afternoon, I sat here doodling & planning where the pig runs are going to go this year, and I ended up on Etsy (Yes, I have the attention span of a gnat).

Wanna see what I found…?

How cute?! This Flying Pig Necklace by LostApostle

Flying Pig Necklace

I reckon this little chap just heard the feed bucket! By ArtPaperGarden

Pig Print

A bar of bubbly pig soap by SoapArt

Pig Soap

I love this small piece of art by collegeOrama

Pig Print

A Saddleback card by suzysharpe

Pig Card

How about this adorable little pig toy by violastudio? Too sweet!

Pig Plush

Or this beautiful piggy bank by fruitflypie?

Piggy Bank

I also found a silver plated lower jawbone, taken from a stillborn pig, which had been turned into a necklace. Seriously? That’s just wrong.

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Happiness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Etsy Love ~ A Pig Shaped Distraction…

  1. Nikki says:

    Love the Piggy review – i’m with you on the jaw bone!

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

