Google Search…

To the person that typed “i got sick from duck eggs” into Google yesterday and ended up visiting this article on duck eggs, I’m sad for you and I hope you haven’t been put off duck eggs for life. At least now you’ll know what to look for I guess :(

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Ducks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Google Search…

  1. Nick Hobbs says:

    Hi there, just a quickie to say that I googlewhacked you today! No other website was found when I typed Glamping Blacksmithery, and I only watched the Dave Gorman Googlewhack show on C4OD last night! Very proud of myself, and I camp with the kids too so actually liked looking at the site! Ace. Why not try it yourself, you just need two words typed into google and get just one website back. Its not easy, but you are my first. x

    • HedgeComber says:

      Ha! I had NO idea what a googlewhack was (so frankly your comment sounded mighty odd) but having got halfway through the Dave Gorman show on 4OD (BTW – thank you for introducing me to him – I’ve been laughing my socks off) I am loving the fact that you got one with your first whack! Way to go Nick! Course I’m even happier that it was on Hedgecombers ;o)

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

