What a beautiful day x

And lastly, I need to give my apologies and deep respect to the little spider that lives in this web. Every morning I climb this fence and break the long strand on the left thereby collapsing the entire web and yet the next morning it is all remade and perfect again.

Having never heard a spider swear I can’t quite imagine what he/she would say but I reckon it’s getting more and more colourful by the day.
About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Ducks, Happiness, Smallholding. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What a beautiful day x

  1. tabitha says:

    That stone building is beautiful. I also have a spider I apologize to from time to time. When I go to milk I try very hard to avoid her web.

  2. angel says:

    Haha… i can just imagine that spider coming out and swearing his head off at you.. lol wonderful imagery. :D mind you dont get a bum full of fangs after a while.Beautiful scenes and stunning photography.Much love and snogs to you darling. Mwahs XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXDunarf miss ya…. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXbtw sorry i cant work out how to put pix up on fb! i dont know why you cant see my photo on my blog?

  3. It looks like such lovely weather! It's quite the opposite in LA now.. super chilly.

  4. artbyakiko says:

    Thanks for sharing such lovely pictures! They make me feel like living in a farm. Maybe one day, I would.

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

