Crimbo & Yule!

A few months ago Jon decided we needed more turkeys so he bought 1/2 a dozen fertile eggs off Ebay. Sadly only 2 of the 6 hatched and here are Crimbo & Yule just hours old…

And this morning as I gave them breakfast they did a little ‘Funky Chicken’ dance especially for the camera – if only I’d had it switched to video!!

 

Great critters, they crack me up!
About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Turkey. Bookmark the permalink.

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

