Happy Crimbo y’all!

This past week I have been so busy that the crimbo build up has somewhat passed me by. But tonight I put away the diary, switched on the answerphone, cracked open a beer, and really relaxed. I now have 3 days off which will involve revolting amounts of good food, good wine, beautiful company and giving some very, very funny presents. I reckon that’s the best bit, giving things purely to make someone smile. Love it.

I hope you all have a wonderful break and enjoy the people around you. Stack up some good memories my friends and merry merry xmas

xx

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Crimbo y’all!

  1. angel says:

    What a lovely Post. :-)Still love ya loads. Still have ya swap…. oops. I promise to send it in the new year.Loads of love and moosive hugs. X x x x X x x x X x x X x x X x x X

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

