New Albino Ferrets

Welcome to our 2 newest members of the family, 2 young female albino ferrets. They belong to Jon (although I highly approve as we used to keep them as kids) and don’t yet have names. If anyone has any cool ideas please leave a message & I shall pass them on.

They are so darn cute (and so darn vicious… did you notice the trail of blood dripping down the hand that feeds them??!)


Hmmm, think I’ll stick to my ducklings (of which another 9 hatched yesterday) the worst they can muster is a mini poop on the hand.

About HedgeComber

A Field-to-Fork food blogger based on a small farm in Cornwall, UK.
This entry was posted in Smallholding. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Albino Ferrets

  1. fatboysblogg says:

    Am I the winner then eh?Come on whats my prize then?

Go on, leave me a comment... Make my day!

